Deyo, MD, MPH, Richard A., Samuel F. Dworkin, DDS, PhD, Dagmar Amtmann, PhD, Gunnar Andersson, MD, PhD, David Borenstein, MD, Eugene Carragee, MD, John Carrino, MD, MPH, Roger Chou MD, Karon Cook PhD, Anthony DeLitto, PT, PhD, Christine Goertz, DC, PhD, Partap Khalsa, DC, PhD, John Loeser, MD, Sean Mackey, MD, PhD, James Panagis, MD, James Rainville, MD, Tor Tosteson, ScD, Dennis Turk, PhD, Michael Von Korff, ScD, and Debra K. Weiner, MD. “Report of the NIH Task Force on Research Standards for Chronic Low Back Pain”. International Journal of Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork Research Education & Practice 8, no. 3 (July 2, 2015): 16–33. Accessed April 21, 2024.